Kings & Queens LP

Kings & Queens LP

£16.99 was

Gatefold sleeve, with printed yellow & black inner sleeve. 

Track List:

1. 368
2. Hocus Pocus
3. Sticks 'N' Stones
4. The Man's Machine
5. Emily's Heart
6. Chaka Demus
7. Spider's Web
8. Castro Dies
9. Earth, Wind & Fire
10. British Intelligence
11. Jilly Armeen

Expected to ship w/c 26th February.

Orders are not part shipped so if you wish to order other items which you'd like to ship before this date we recommend you place a separate order.